Icon  Name
[DIR] Parent Directory
Clear Page File

If you check this, the page file will be erased at shutdown, but shutdown will take about 30 seconds longer than usual.

Tweaks > General > Privacy > Clear Page File at Shutdown

If this was useful, or you have a question, let me know.   [ more ]